play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woodland Carriage Company Ltd

At Woodland Carriage Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woodland Carriage Company Ltd

Woodland Carriage Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great purchase and all completed online!

    By Simon M on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the car but it was the other end of the country. Staff were very helpful and gave me all the information I needed. Garage had no issues accomodating my pre purchase independent inspection. Very good communication and arranged delivery for me quickly after payment. After sales service is also very impressive as the previous owner was tracked down and the parcel shelf sent up to me after I had already received the car. Frankly can't fault, car is exactly as described, very happy.


  • 5

    Honest dealer

    By LLOYD R on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    My first experience with this company made the whole task of buying another car a joy. Nothing was to much trouble & they couldn't be more helpful , a truly professional service.


  • 5

    Honest and Friendly Team

    By Darren L on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and easy to get on with team. Made the whole process very quick and easy even helping tax the car for me. On viewing the car there were a couple of items that I felt needed replacing which were done with no issues in time for the day I had requested to collect the car. Would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Robert G on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    A real pleasure dealing with Woodland Carriage co. On my PX I received a good trade-in price and the vehicle I purchased came with a full service, new MOT and valeted to showroom condition. If and when I trade my car in again this will be the company I will contact first.


  • 5

    5 STAR SERVICE AND CARS. EXCELLENT

    By Antony P on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience with Woodland Carriages. Service both pre and post purchasing a really great car is 5 stars. The people are genuine, great sense of humour and do everything they can to help. Sales team are not pushy in any way and give really good useful information. Highly recommend this car company and I would not hesitate to recommend to friends/family and would happily visit again in the future.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Michael G on 29 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the time i rung about the car to the i picked it up brilliant service steve and claire are brilliant done all the paper work for you couldn't ask for a better service would definitely buy from them again all the best for the future mike from south wales


  • 5

    THE BEST GENUINE SERVICE I'VE EVER HAD.

    By Tyrone S on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Woodland Carriage Company Ltd was a pleasant one. From the moment of my enquiry regarding a BMW X5 4.4I, I was greeted with honesty and and second to none willingness to help. Steve was extremely helpful in giving me all the information I asked and truthful as to current condition of the vehicle, which looked great too. Steve and his wife did everything to prepare the vehicle for me with such short notice, including a fresh M.O.T, organised a valet, 6 months warranty and I even had over a half a tank of petrol to setc me on my way. I am very happy with the service is received and will certainly be purchasing my second vehicle from them. If you want a grest car and exceptional service look no further than Woodland Carriage Company Ltd. They will even source the car and colour you're looking for. All their car's come with a full inspection, service, Valet, warranty and more. I am happy as finally I have a great car for my needs and looking forward them.


  • 5

    Honest, honourable and helpful ....

    By Gary P on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honest, honourable and helpful .... a good buying experience. I did my homework before purchasing the vehicle through auto trader, and friend within the motor trade ... Woodlands confirmed all I had researched ... no surprises, no hard sell, just helpful truthful help. I looked at 3 other cars from 3 separate dealers, after viewing them all I returned to the first I viewed at Woodland as it was competitively priced and packed full of goodies and extras. Thank you Woodland ... a pleasurable experience.


  • 5

    Excellent, a definite A+!

    By Melvin G on 14 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly service. Knew my name already the second time I called! When I arrived everything was perfectly in order and even the part exchange was a very smooth process. Even followed up a couple of days after purchase to find out if I was happy with the car! Would highly recommend to anyone in a heartbeat- the best car buying experience I've ever had!!!


  • 5

    Amazing. A+++++. Highly Recommended.

    By Kunjan P on 11 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service. Very friendly staff and owner. Was left alone to test drive for about half an hour. No pressure sales. Good value on part exchange. I eventually bought the BMW X1 Sports version from them. Full HPI report provided. Car sold with MOT completed just before sale. Also sold with 6 months warranty. The staff is friendly, patient and knowledgeable. High Recommended. They usually have high spec cars and offer a very good price.


‹ Prev Next ›