play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woodland Carriage Company Ltd

At Woodland Carriage Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woodland Carriage Company Ltd

Woodland Carriage Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Darren C on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good lads that work here. Bought a 6 series this week, in and out with in 30 mins! Excellent service with them, Cars are as described and are Very well prepared. No fuss what so ever 5* would recommended.


  • 5

    Smooth and hassle free experience

    By Rohit J on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a specific model of Toyota Auris and found woodland Carriage company very competitive. The process was very smooth. Steve responded to sales query very quickly and the spent a good amount of time on phone explaining all the details of the car. He also made sure I understand that the price is fixed as the car was priced competitively looking at the price of similar cars nationally. The entire process took less than one hour. As soon as I reached the company place an assistant took me for a test drive. Once I was happy with the car, it was cleaned and polished while my partner got the paperwork done. Will really recommend the company. Thank you. Rohit


  • 5

    Top notch service

    By Paul B on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    A wonderful and refreshing experience dealing with the great folk at Woodland Carriage Company. They made the whole process very straightforward. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Honest and Straightforward

    By Nicholas W on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    One of the most hassle-free car purchases I've ever made. Steve and Clare are friendly and honest which makes the whole business pleasant and straightforward.


  • 5

    Very helpful and a great service

    By Darren K on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Steve made me feel comfortable with buying the car with no sales pressure and Clare was very helpful with the aftercare when I had a question regarding the warranty documents. Really impressed and have already recommended to a friend and they are going to source a car for him!


  • 5

    Great Service and Experience

    By Jennifer W on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    A really great company to deal with. A positive and helpful experience from the beginning to the end. Would recommend anyone to buy a car from Woodland Carriage company and would buy another when needed. Thankyou


  • 5

    Excellent service, very helpful

    By Peter E on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The people were very helpful and approachable. Didn't feel under pressure at all, was allowed to look around the car on my own, take for a test drive and agree everything that I wanted with no issues whatsoever. No hard sell of finance deals and nothing seemed too much effort for them. I received a fair price in part ex for my car and the price was agreed straight away, with no deductions for every little scratch. Very happy with the service I received and would definitely use them again!


  • 5

    Great customer service.

    By George H on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant experience. The customer service is streets ahead of any main dealer I have dealt with recently.


  • 5

    Great value sales

    By Martin J on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and cheerful staff all paperwork handled well Car had been checked over and fully valeted.


  • 5

    Very professional and easy transaction

    By Simon C on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and easy transaction that included a part exchange. Lovely honest people! The nice thing was that I went away feeling that I could call up with any issues that may pop up in the future. That's always nice to have up your sleeve.