play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woodland Carriage Company Ltd

At Woodland Carriage Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woodland Carriage Company Ltd

Woodland Carriage Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Fiona F on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, fair to deal with, no pressure. Overall a pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Very positive

    By Wes C on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the purchase. A really good experience dealing with Steve. I will be speaking to Steve again when the car is up for change.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kim M on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and advice. First rate service.


  • 5

    Excellent service with great vehicles

    By Bruce M on 29 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    After speaking with Steve about a car .. which was very low mileage.. I purchased the car without seeing it... on collection the car was even better than described!!! I would highly recommend woodland carriage and will definitely be seeking future vehicles from them!


  • 5

    Very good dealership

    By Andrea L on 29 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly dealer.. Car is good and the service provided from the dealer was AA+ If you want a good car and a good dealer then this is the place to go. Andrea


  • 5

    100% customer service and genuine advice

    By Daren D on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Finding a dealers that gives 100% customer service and genuine advice are hard to find, but the guys at Woodland have been fantastic. It's been a pleasure to have dealt with Woodland Carriage Company - no hesitation in using again or recommending to anyone look for a great quality car.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Colin L on 22 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    All I can say is that the guys were great. They were very straight forward to deal with , the price was right.There were a few little problems which were very well eat with.One was a couple of very small dints in the body work. Upon arrival the guys were very apologetic and agreed to knock a bit off the price , which more than covered the repair costs . They were spot on. If you want fancy coffees , mini skirts and a fancy state of the art show room, this is not the place to come.If you want a straightforward deal , then great. Colin


  • 5

    Excellent to deal with

    By Pete H on 12 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Woodland were brilliant & nothing was too much trouble. Excellent to deal with & I would definitely recommend them .


  • 5

    Friendly helpful

    By David O on 11 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant down to earth people thought I got a good deal.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service - 5 Stars

    By Jamie E on 09 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly, professional customer service. Vehicle presented in immaculate condition. Documentation available to view. Absolute genuine pleasure to have dealt with Woodland Carriage Company - no hesitation in using again or recommending to anyone. A great example of how it should be done.