play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woodland Carriage Company Ltd

At Woodland Carriage Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woodland Carriage Company Ltd

Woodland Carriage Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Used car purchase.first class

    By Jemma H on 04 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic.Steve & Clare are so kind & helpful.They make car buying an absolute pleasure.I highly recommend Woodland Carriage co. to anyone. Excellent 10 out of 10


  • 5

    Great car, great people. An absolute pleasure

    By Scott C on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car and everything as expected. Steve & Claire were outstanding in what they do! We all have that stereotype car salesman in our heads and prepare for the worst, not with this team. Great knowledge of vehicle, loads of paperwork, loads of chat and then loads of free time to look around car alone. Test drive alone too - although may have been different the the supercharged Jag!! Cheers guys for making car purchasing hassle free - the car was just what I wanted. Who was that West Indian cricketer!!?


  • 5

    Good honest dealer, recommended.

    By Stephen T on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    When we arrived the car was cleaned, and ready for collection. We were offered a test drive for as long as we wanted to, there was no pressure from Steve the owner, who was very helpful. We had a car in part exchange, with an agreed price, which was adhered to on arrival ( unlike some dealer's, who will then go into a variety of reasons as to why it was not worth the money offered). Whilst the service history existed in the form as paperwork for the services, the actual service book was missing. Steve volunteered to chase this up with Vauxhall, and a week after purchase, a fully stamped service book arrived. I would definitely recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Happy with my car purchase experience

    By Grant F on 05 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful experience. Nothing too much trouble. No haggling and they kept to their word. Definitely overdelivered in terms of my experience. Would I use them again? Definitely. In fact I would call them to find a car for me, they were that good to deal with.


  • 5

    Delighted with our new BMW and Mercedes SL !!

    By Jackie M on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Steve and Clare were helpful, happy and a pleasure to deal with. We bought one car and were very pleased, so much so we bought another from them a week later!! All in all a smooth easy transaction, good PX prices and nice new cars for us !


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with, good selection of wheels

    By Ismael H on 02 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought and part exchanged with Woodlands. The transaction was easy and down to earth, I felt comfortable that I was dealing with a genuine trader. They have a good selection of premium marques. Very happy with my car.


  • 5

    Great place would recommend!

    By Scott H on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service really friendly! Car was exactly what was advertised!


  • 5

    Best garage

    By Michael H on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A most helpful garage I couldn't fault them if I tried. I part exchanged my vehicle and the service was exemplary I was kept informed throughout the process and everything was ready when expected.


  • 5

    Mercedes R Class

    By PAUL J on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very friendly and helpful! Would use again!


  • 5

    A very happy customer

    By Tony B on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car virtually sold itself, but I chose to go to Woodland Carriage Company based on the reviews and I wasn’t disappointed. The sales team were very friendly and helpful and made the buying experience a pleasure. I would definitely recommend Woodland Carriage Company to a prospective buyer.


‹ Prev Next ›