play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woodland Carriage Company Ltd

At Woodland Carriage Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woodland Carriage Company Ltd

Woodland Carriage Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A wonderful family run business

    By Nicola D on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a lovely company to deal with. WCC Ltd was very helpful and could not have been nicer. Not pushy, not over powering. I felt totally at ease with him. A lovely friendly family run business. Thank you Steve and Clare


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Jack I on 15 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great, very helpful and friendly people to deal with. Made everything nice and easy.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Rob H on 14 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly team with fast response by email aswell. Very good knowledge of car history and thoroughly enjoyable experience with a fair part ex price.


  • 5

    Woodland Carraige Company

    By David K on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Polite and friendly sales staff. Made to feel totally comfortable with 'no pressure' sales technigue. Allowed to test drive the vehicle alone for what seemed to be a no limit period. Had an issue with no spare key for the vehicle. However the sales director agreed to reimburse me the cost of a new remote key, which was paid immediately into my account as soon as they received the receipt. Highly recommend Woodland Carraige Co.


  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE, EVEN PICKED ME UP FROM THE STATION!

    By SHANE O on 03 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I'd had a run of shoddy 2nd-hand car dealers - slimy salesmen, cars not as described, dodgy APRS on finance, credit checks before even test driving. So I searched a little further afield and absolutely lucked out with the team at Woodland Carriage Co. LTD. My test drive couldn't have been more relaxed, I got a full and frank run-down for the cars history & a good finance deal without any fuss. The following week I came to pick up the car & was even picked up at the train station by one of the team! I've only had the car a week but I have excellent peace of mind knowing that even if the worst happens the people at Woodlands are genuinely helpful and fair, such a breath of fresh air compared to the norm! I've already recommended them to a workmate!


  • 5

    Friendly, Helpful, Great service!

    By Cheaten P on 14 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service from the Woodland Carriage Co. The car I bought needed a little work on it, all was carried out as promised. Had the car delivered as I part-exchanged my old car, all was organised well. Very happy with the service provided.


  • 5

    Enjoyed buying a car through them

    By Benjamin I on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have thoroughly enjoyed buying my knew car through woodland carriage company. They supplied with a fantastic truck for a very good price. They are a kind welcoming company who have supported me after buying the truck which means that would 100% recommend them to anyone who is looking at purchasing a vehicle from them.


  • 5

    Used car purchase.first class

    By Jemma H on 04 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic.Steve & Clare are so kind & helpful.They make car buying an absolute pleasure.I highly recommend Woodland Carriage co. to anyone. Excellent 10 out of 10


  • 5

    Great car, great people. An absolute pleasure

    By Scott C on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car and everything as expected. Steve & Claire were outstanding in what they do! We all have that stereotype car salesman in our heads and prepare for the worst, not with this team. Great knowledge of vehicle, loads of paperwork, loads of chat and then loads of free time to look around car alone. Test drive alone too - although may have been different the the supercharged Jag!! Cheers guys for making car purchasing hassle free - the car was just what I wanted. Who was that West Indian cricketer!!?


  • 5

    Good honest dealer, recommended.

    By Stephen T on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    When we arrived the car was cleaned, and ready for collection. We were offered a test drive for as long as we wanted to, there was no pressure from Steve the owner, who was very helpful. We had a car in part exchange, with an agreed price, which was adhered to on arrival ( unlike some dealer's, who will then go into a variety of reasons as to why it was not worth the money offered). Whilst the service history existed in the form as paperwork for the services, the actual service book was missing. Steve volunteered to chase this up with Vauxhall, and a week after purchase, a fully stamped service book arrived. I would definitely recommend this dealer.


‹ Prev Next ›