play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woodland Carriage Company Ltd

At Woodland Carriage Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woodland Carriage Company Ltd

Woodland Carriage Company Ltd

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Delighted with our new BMW and Mercedes SL !!

    By Jackie M on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Steve and Clare were helpful, happy and a pleasure to deal with. We bought one car and were very pleased, so much so we bought another from them a week later!! All in all a smooth easy transaction, good PX prices and nice new cars for us !

  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with, good selection of wheels

    By Ismael H on 02 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought and part exchanged with Woodlands. The transaction was easy and down to earth, I felt comfortable that I was dealing with a genuine trader. They have a good selection of premium marques. Very happy with my car.

  • 5

    Great place would recommend!

    By Scott H on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service really friendly! Car was exactly what was advertised!

  • 5

    Best garage

    By Michael H on 05 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A most helpful garage I couldn't fault them if I tried. I part exchanged my vehicle and the service was exemplary I was kept informed throughout the process and everything was ready when expected.

  • 5

    Mercedes R Class

    By PAUL J on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very friendly and helpful! Would use again!

  • 5

    A very happy customer

    By Tony B on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car virtually sold itself, but I chose to go to Woodland Carriage Company based on the reviews and I wasn’t disappointed. The sales team were very friendly and helpful and made the buying experience a pleasure. I would definitely recommend Woodland Carriage Company to a prospective buyer.

  • 5

    I would buy a car from here again

    By DAVID P on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I brought a 2004 audi tt for a very good price. Although he talked a lot, he gave a very good appraisal of the car, and six months later, it still describes the car perfectly. I thought the price was fair and was negotiable. The part exchange was very easy and quick to negotiate a fair price. Woodland would be the first place I would go to when I buy my next car.

  • 5

    hard to fault

    By Nick G on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    popped in on the off chance. got given they key and left to my own devices which is great. Very straight forward to deal with and no "teeth sucking" !, prolonged negotiation etc. would recommend.

  • 5


    By Nigel R on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought this car online more or less as it was 300 miles away. When we arrived to look at the car, both Steve and Claire and Scott made us very welcome, offered coffee and was left alone to view the car which were not any pressure in doing so. Scott was at hand to answer any questions we had with the car and is very knowledgeable. The test drive reviled that the windscreen linking arm was faulty. Steve immediately tried and sourced one on that Saturday morning but it was a BMW part. We agreed that I was to get it from my local dealer which he would re-reimburse me which he did straight away. Steve's a bit of a character and is always 100mph lol. Claire sorted my free 6 months Gold Warranty which we added another 6 moths at a great cost with 0% finance. The car lot is not very big and is tucked away behind a petrol station but don't let that fool you. The cars are of great quality without the silly prices. Totally easy laid back experience and will buy another from them in the future

  • 5

    Excellent well happy

    By Mark H on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful up front and truthful. I would recommend this garage to any one. It was the first time in my life it’s was actually fun buying a car. I will be using again next time I buy a car. Had my Mercedes 4 weeks now and it’s as good as they told me , if not better.

‹ Prev Next ›