play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woodland Carriage Company Ltd

At Woodland Carriage Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woodland Carriage Company Ltd

Woodland Carriage Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mercedes R Class

    By PAUL J on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very friendly and helpful! Would use again!


  • 5

    A very happy customer

    By Tony B on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car virtually sold itself, but I chose to go to Woodland Carriage Company based on the reviews and I wasn’t disappointed. The sales team were very friendly and helpful and made the buying experience a pleasure. I would definitely recommend Woodland Carriage Company to a prospective buyer.


  • 5

    I would buy a car from here again

    By DAVID P on 18 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I brought a 2004 audi tt for a very good price. Although he talked a lot, he gave a very good appraisal of the car, and six months later, it still describes the car perfectly. I thought the price was fair and was negotiable. The part exchange was very easy and quick to negotiate a fair price. Woodland would be the first place I would go to when I buy my next car.


  • 5

    hard to fault

    By Nick G on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    popped in on the off chance. got given they key and left to my own devices which is great. Very straight forward to deal with and no "teeth sucking" !, prolonged negotiation etc. would recommend.


  • 5

    GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH WOODLAND CARRIAGE COMPANY

    By Nigel R on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought this car online more or less as it was 300 miles away. When we arrived to look at the car, both Steve and Claire and Scott made us very welcome, offered coffee and was left alone to view the car which were not any pressure in doing so. Scott was at hand to answer any questions we had with the car and is very knowledgeable. The test drive reviled that the windscreen linking arm was faulty. Steve immediately tried and sourced one on that Saturday morning but it was a BMW part. We agreed that I was to get it from my local dealer which he would re-reimburse me which he did straight away. Steve's a bit of a character and is always 100mph lol. Claire sorted my free 6 months Gold Warranty which we added another 6 moths at a great cost with 0% finance. The car lot is not very big and is tucked away behind a petrol station but don't let that fool you. The cars are of great quality without the silly prices. Totally easy laid back experience and will buy another from them in the future


  • 5

    Excellent well happy

    By Mark H on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful up front and truthful. I would recommend this garage to any one. It was the first time in my life it’s was actually fun buying a car. I will be using again next time I buy a car. Had my Mercedes 4 weeks now and it’s as good as they told me , if not better.


  • 5

    Great purchase and all completed online!

    By Simon M on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the car but it was the other end of the country. Staff were very helpful and gave me all the information I needed. Garage had no issues accomodating my pre purchase independent inspection. Very good communication and arranged delivery for me quickly after payment. After sales service is also very impressive as the previous owner was tracked down and the parcel shelf sent up to me after I had already received the car. Frankly can't fault, car is exactly as described, very happy.


  • 5

    Honest dealer

    By LLOYD R on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    My first experience with this company made the whole task of buying another car a joy. Nothing was to much trouble & they couldn't be more helpful , a truly professional service.


  • 5

    Honest and Friendly Team

    By Darren L on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and easy to get on with team. Made the whole process very quick and easy even helping tax the car for me. On viewing the car there were a couple of items that I felt needed replacing which were done with no issues in time for the day I had requested to collect the car. Would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Robert G on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    A real pleasure dealing with Woodland Carriage co. On my PX I received a good trade-in price and the vehicle I purchased came with a full service, new MOT and valeted to showroom condition. If and when I trade my car in again this will be the company I will contact first.