play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woodland Carriage Company Ltd

At Woodland Carriage Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woodland Carriage Company Ltd

Woodland Carriage Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful and a great service

    By Darren K on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Steve made me feel comfortable with buying the car with no sales pressure and Clare was very helpful with the aftercare when I had a question regarding the warranty documents. Really impressed and have already recommended to a friend and they are going to source a car for him!


  • 5

    Great Service and Experience

    By Jennifer W on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    A really great company to deal with. A positive and helpful experience from the beginning to the end. Would recommend anyone to buy a car from Woodland Carriage company and would buy another when needed. Thankyou


  • 5

    Excellent service, very helpful

    By Peter E on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The people were very helpful and approachable. Didn't feel under pressure at all, was allowed to look around the car on my own, take for a test drive and agree everything that I wanted with no issues whatsoever. No hard sell of finance deals and nothing seemed too much effort for them. I received a fair price in part ex for my car and the price was agreed straight away, with no deductions for every little scratch. Very happy with the service I received and would definitely use them again!


  • 5

    Great customer service.

    By George H on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant experience. The customer service is streets ahead of any main dealer I have dealt with recently.


  • 5

    Great value sales

    By Martin J on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and cheerful staff all paperwork handled well Car had been checked over and fully valeted.


  • 5

    Very professional and easy transaction

    By Simon C on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and easy transaction that included a part exchange. Lovely honest people! The nice thing was that I went away feeling that I could call up with any issues that may pop up in the future. That's always nice to have up your sleeve.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Fiona F on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, fair to deal with, no pressure. Overall a pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Very positive

    By Wes C on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the purchase. A really good experience dealing with Steve. I will be speaking to Steve again when the car is up for change.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kim M on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and advice. First rate service.


  • 5

    Excellent service with great vehicles

    By Bruce M on 29 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    After speaking with Steve about a car .. which was very low mileage.. I purchased the car without seeing it... on collection the car was even better than described!!! I would highly recommend woodland carriage and will definitely be seeking future vehicles from them!