play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Woodland Carriage Company Ltd

At Woodland Carriage Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Woodland Carriage Company Ltd

Woodland Carriage Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Colin L on 22 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    All I can say is that the guys were great. They were very straight forward to deal with , the price was right.There were a few little problems which were very well eat with.One was a couple of very small dints in the body work. Upon arrival the guys were very apologetic and agreed to knock a bit off the price , which more than covered the repair costs . They were spot on. If you want fancy coffees , mini skirts and a fancy state of the art show room, this is not the place to come.If you want a straightforward deal , then great. Colin


  • 5

    Excellent to deal with

    By Pete H on 12 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Woodland were brilliant & nothing was too much trouble. Excellent to deal with & I would definitely recommend them .


  • 5

    Friendly helpful

    By David O on 11 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant down to earth people thought I got a good deal.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service - 5 Stars

    By Jamie E on 09 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly, professional customer service. Vehicle presented in immaculate condition. Documentation available to view. Absolute genuine pleasure to have dealt with Woodland Carriage Company - no hesitation in using again or recommending to anyone. A great example of how it should be done.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Amy P on 01 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have received brilliant service from Woodlnd carriage company, particularly Charlie. The company as a whole are efficient, courteous, informative and very helpful. I am more than pleased whith the vehicle I have purchased. It is in impeccable condition and it has beyond met my expectations.


  • 5

    Very easy, hassle free.

    By James T on 12 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Steve and Clare were very professional. Steve is very knowledgable when it comes to high end cars and definitely made it easier for me to part with my car and money. The transaction was hassle free and I would like to say thanks for Steve and Clare for selling me a great car. All the best.


  • 5

    Still the best car dealer in Sevenoaks.

    By Kelly B on 30 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    An absolute pleasure from our first telephone enquiry to driving my husband's beautiful new car off the forecourt. We cannot recommend them highly enough. Everyone we met - Steve, Scott, Harvey and Neil were great to chat with, very knowledgeable and made our whole experience a pleasure. Completely upfront, open and genuine. In fact, they are so good we're going back to buy a car for me!!


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Mark G on 10 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my car from Woodland 2 weeks ago and was nervous buyer after not owning or driving a car for well over 3 years. Steve gave all the information I required and more, putting any doubts I had to rest without pressuring me to buy. Communication with him and his wife Clare was open, honest and friendly and buying the car was smooth and hassle free. My Ford Focus is as described in the advert and as Steve described when I spoke to him by phone. I am more than happy with my purchase. The only downside to this experience was not meeting his lovely wife Clare.


‹ Prev Next ›